Meet the team of RUNE agents

We are ready to guide you through the process of buying and/or selling a property.

Team Leaders

Yvonne Sousa

Yvonne Sousa

Associate Broker | Team Leader

Cell: 401-212-6743 | yvonne@runewengland.com
James Duffer

James Duffer

Realtor | Team Leader

Cell: 401-633-5764 | james@runewengland.com
Justin Mandese

Justin Mandese

Realtor | Coach | Team Leader

Cell: 401-465-8056 | justin@runewengland.com

Our Agents

Jessica Hopkins

Jessica Hopkins

Realtor

Cell: 401-573-3006 | jessica@runewengland.com
David Boni

David Boni

Realtor

Cell: 401-228-4626 | david@runewengland.com
Jeff Kawa

Jeff Kawa

Realtor

Cell: 401-234-6464 | jeff@runewengland.com
Michael Connole

Michael Connole

Realtor

Cell: 401-835-0021 | michael@runewengland.com
Brandan Connole

Brandan Connole

Realtor

Cell: 401-440-0482 | brendan@runewengland.com
Darian Crawford

Darian Crawford

Realtor

Cell: 617-435-7311 | darian@runewengland.com
Justin Santoro

Justin Santoro

Realtor

Cell: 401-339-6991 | jsantoro@runewengland.com

Nathan Candeias

Nathan Candeias

Realtor

Cell: 401-871-5394 | nathan@runewengland.com